Overly Attached Girlfriend: Could This Be You?

We here at Three Yards are always trying to keep on the forefront of the latest in news, entertainment, and general lulz. So, imagine our delight to be among the first to experience the Internet’s newest meme, “Overly Attached Girlfriend.”

Guyism has a good look at the birth of the meme here, as well as Crushable.

You get the idea. We couldn’t help but come up with our own take on OAGF as well:

Hope you like it!

One response to “Overly Attached Girlfriend: Could This Be You?

  1. Awesome. I once had a gf with that exact look on her face once we started dating. It took me 4 years to finally get it, even though everybody around me kept on warning me, until they just gave up. The things I had to endure… If I was still together with her, I would have probably already got a dozen of those memes…

Leave a Reply

